top of page
Australia Education System

The Australian Qualifications Framework (AQF) is a system of seventeen national qualifications in 3 sectors:

  • Schools,

  • Vocational Education and Training (TAFE and private providers),

  • Higher Education (mainly universities).

The qualifications shown below are grouped according to the educational sector in which they are most commonly issued.


bottom of page